Das Team des Westdeutschen Handwerkskammertages

Harald Bex
0211/3007-765 | harald.bex@whkt.de

Andrea Beyers
0211/3007-703 | andrea.beyers@whkt.de

Dr. Jeanine Bucherer
0211/3007-718 | jeanine.bucherer@whkt.de

Philipp Dohmen
0211/3007-701 | philipp.dohmen@whkt.de

Peter Dohmen
0211/3007-707 | peter.dohmen@whkt.de

Ulrich Dohmen
0211/3007-708 | ulrich.dohmen@whkt.de

Angela Drescher
0211/3007-747 | angela.drescher@whkt.de

Moncef El-Mradmi
0211/3007-728 | mocef.el-mradmi@whkt.de

Michelle Feinen
0211/3007-732 | michelle.feinen@whkt.de

Rolf Göbels
0211/3007-760 | rolf.goebels@whkt.de

Matthias Heidmeier, Hauptgeschäftsführer
0211/3007-710 | matthias.heidmeier@whkt.de

Ursula Hein
0211/3007-724 | ursula.hein@whkt.de

Leon Jansen
0211/3007-721 | leon.jansen@whkt.de

Peter Kürner
0211/3007-727 | peter.kuerner@whkt.de

Remedios Lansch-Grote
0211/3007-712 | remedios.lansch-grote@whkt.de

Peter Luttke
0211/3007-759 | peter.luttke@whkt.de

Beate Mertens
0211/3007-723 | beate.mertens@whkt.de

Inga Mgvdeladze
0211/3007-713 | inga.mgvdeladze@whkt.de

Waltraud Moritz
0211/3007-705 | waltraud.moritz@whkt.de

Andreas Oehme, Geschäftsführer
0211/3007-735 | andreas.oehme@whkt.de

Sandra Pieper
0211/3007-706 | sandra.pieper@whkt.de

Gudrun Plog
0211/3007-709 | gudrun.plog@whkt.de

Tina Rapp
0211/3007-717 | tina.rapp@whkt.de

Martina Scharla
0211/3007-714 | martina.scharla@whkt.de

Theodora Schiller
0211/3007-704 | theodora.schiller@whkt.de

Stefanie Schmoll
0211/3007-726 | stefanie.schmoll@whkt.de

Ricarda Spallek
0211/3007-702 | ricarda.spallek@whkt.de

Birgit van Tessel
0211/3007-725 | birgit.vantessel@whkt.de

Johanna Wolff
0211/3007-729 | johanna.wolff@whkt.de